×

This property is sold and is no longer available.

We certainly have other properties that might interest you!

Beautiful 3.5 room apartment

Price upon request

Thyon

106 m²
3.5
2
2
I am interested
Add to favorites Remove from favorites
PDF Dossier

Description

New Promotion to discover, a new resort project including a 3*plus hotel, bars, restaurants and thermal baths, a wellness centre as well as superb accommodation.   The apartments, with 1 to 4 bedrooms, are located in magnificent buildings, all covered with old wood and natural stone, combining aesthetics and robustness.  

In the apartments, the space is optimized and offers a relaxed living environment, combining Swiss charm and contemporary design. The living / relaxation areas and dining rooms are flooded with light thanks to large bay windows, opening onto kitchens perfectly equipped with a modern or rustic style, according to the owner's taste and the advice of the cabinetmaker.  

Each apartment can be equipped with a stove, according to the buyer's choice. The main bathrooms have double basins, bath and shower, and most of the double French windows giving access to private balconies.

This 3.5 room apartment is composed as follows:
  • Entrance hall
  • Large living room and open kitchen
  • A master suite with private bathroom, bath, shower, WC and washbasin
  • A spacious room
  • Independent bathroom with shower, WC and washbasin
  • 33 m2 balcony

 Interior comfort: 
  • Hand-painted plaster walls, with a wall in each room covered with steam-treated and brushed wood
  • Smooth and painted ceilings or open spaces up to the exposed wooden roof
  • Floors, tiles or stone on the ground
  • Soundproof wooden doors
  • Thermal and acoustic insulation
  • Large picture windows with triple glazing  

Exterior style:
  • Weather-resistant old wood cladding
  • Traditional balcony railings
  • Stone roofs, stone facade walls
  • Furnished land with easy access to the car park

Park spaces :
  • Underground parking spaces  CHF 40'000 per unit  

The Thermal Complex:  

La Dixence is an elegant complex comprising a 3* plus hotel, a wellness and spa area including an indoor and outdoor pool as well as individual apartments and chalets. The thermal baths are located at the centre of the project and are supplied by natural springs. With temperatures up to 35 degrees, these naturally heated and filtered waters supply the indoor and outdoor baths. The owners have privileged access to all the thermal baths' facilities, which include two thermal water pools, Hammam, Saunas, a range of wellness and treatment rooms. The complex is complemented by the adjacent hotel with approximately 60 rooms and its choice of restaurants, indoor and outdoor bars, terraces and gardens.  

Situation :  

All year round, this residence offers a recreational area with direct access to the ski slopes (ski in ski out) combining Thyon - Les Collons in Verbier. During the off-season, hiking, climbing, mountaineering, mountain biking and paragliding take over. Add to that more than 300 days of sunshine per year and you will understand that La Dixence is a great place to live.   Located at an altitude of 1750 metres, this complex offers breathtaking views of the Alps, the Rhone Valley and its transverse valleys. The surrounding valleys are home to many hamlets, villages and mountain towns that give the Alps its own character and community spirit. By car, you will quickly reach Sion, the sunny capital of the canton of Valais. Panoramic views, destinations  

Thyon 4 Valleys :  

Located in the 4 Valleys, Switzerland's largest ski area, with its 420km of slopes, surrounded by snow-covered peaks and still wild valleys, the La Dixence complex offers a breathtaking view of the Dent Blanche and the majestic Matterhorn.   A sunny holiday region, Thyon-Région is located on the western slope of the Val d'Hérens in the central Valais, not far from the capital of Sion, at an altitude of between 1500 and 2100 metres. Thyon is particularly well adapted to the needs of skiers and constitutes the eastern tip of the immense "4 Vallées" domain.

The resort of Thyon-Région is particularly suitable for family holidays. http://www.4vallees.ch/fr/

I would be pleased to be at your disposal for any further information.

Characteristics

Reference
2387267
Bathrooms
2
Year of construction
2020
Rooms
3.5
Bedrooms
2
Floor
2nd floor
Batch
Tête Blanche 10
Balcony surface
33 m²
Living area
106 m²
Heating installation
Floor

Share this object

Data provided without warranty

×

Diese Immobilie wurde verkauft und ist nicht mehr verfügbar.

Wir haben sicherlich andere Immobilien, die Sie interessieren könnten!

Schöne 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnung

Preis auf Anfrage

Thyon

106 m²
3.5
2
2
Ich bin interessiert
Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Von Favoriten entfernen
PDF Dossier

Beschreibung

Neue Promotion zu entdecken, ein neues Resortprojekt mit einem 3*plus Hotel, Bars, Restaurants und Thermen, einem Wellnesszentrum sowie einer hervorragenden Unterkunft.   Die Appartements mit 1 bis 4 Schlafzimmern befinden sich in prächtigen Gebäuden, die alle mit altem Holz und Naturstein verkleidet sind und Ästhetik und Robustheit verbinden.  

In den Wohnungen ist die Fläche optimiert und bietet ein entspanntes Wohnambiente, das Schweizer Charme und zeitgemäßes Design verbindet.
Die Wohn-/Erholungsbereiche und Esszimmer werden durch große Erker lichtdurchflutet und öffnen sich zu Küchen, die perfekt ausgestattet sind mit einem modernen oder rustikalen Stil, ganz nach dem Geschmack des Besitzers und den Ratschlägen des Tischlers.  
Die Hauptbäder haben Doppelwaschbecken, Bad und Dusche, und die meisten der doppelten Fenstertüren ermöglichen den Zugang zu privaten Balkonen.  
Jede Wohnung kann nach Wahl des Käufers mit einem Herd ausgestattet werden.

Diese 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnung setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:
  • Eingangshalle
  • Großes Wohnzimmer und offene Küche
  • Eine Mastersuite mit eigenem Bad, Bad, Dusche, WC und Waschbecken.
  • Ein geräumiger Raum
  • Unabhängiges Bad mit Dusche, WC und Waschbecken
  • 33 m2 Balkon

 Innenkomfort: 
  • Handbemalte Gipswände, mit einer Wand in jedem Raum, die mit dampfbehandeltem und gebürstetem Holz abgedeckt ist.
  • Glatte und gestrichene Decken oder Freiflächen bis zum freiliegenden Holzdach
  • Böden, Fliesen oder Stein im Erdgeschoss
  • Schalldichte Holztüren
  • Wärme- und Schalldämmung
  • Große Panoramafenster mit Dreifachverglasung  

Äußerer Stil:
  • Witterungsbeständige Altholzverkleidung
  • Traditionelle Balkongeländer
  • Steindächer, Steinfassadenwände aus Stein
  • Möbliertes Land mit gutem Zugang zum Parkplatz
Parkplätze :
  • Tiefgaragenplätze  CHF 40'000 pro Einheit  

Der Wärmekomplex:  

La Dixence ist ein eleganter Komplex aus einem 3* plus Hotel, einem Wellness- und Spa-Bereich mit Innen- und Außenpool sowie individuellen Appartements und Chalets. Die Thermen befinden sich im Zentrum des Projekts und werden von natürlichen Quellen versorgt. Mit Temperaturen bis zu 35 Grad versorgt dieses natürlich erwärmte und gefilterte Wasser das Innen- und Außenbad. Die Eigentümer haben privilegierten Zugang zu allen Einrichtungen der Thermen, darunter zwei Thermalwasserbecken, Hammam, Saunen, eine Reihe von Wellness- und Behandlungsräumen. Ergänzt wird der Komplex durch das angrenzende Hotel mit ca. 60 Zimmern und einer Auswahl an Restaurants, Indoor- und Outdoor-Bars, Terrassen und Gärten.  

Situation:  

Das ganze Jahr über bietet diese Residenz ein Erholungsgebiet mit direktem Zugang zu den Skipisten (Ski in Ski out), die Thyon - Les Collons in Verbier verbinden. In der Nebensaison übernehmen Wandern, Klettern, Bergsteigen, Mountainbiken und Paragliding. Hinzu kommen mehr als 300 Sonnentage pro Jahr und Sie werden verstehen, dass La Dixence ein großartiger Ort zum Leben ist.   Auf einer Höhe von 1750 Metern gelegen, bietet dieser Komplex einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Alpen, das Rhonetal und seine Quertäler. In den umliegenden Tälern befinden sich viele Dörfer, Dörfer und Bergstädte, die den Alpen einen eigenen Charakter und Gemeinschaftsgeist verleihen. Mit dem Auto erreichen Sie schnell Sion, die sonnige Hauptstadt des Kantons Wallis. Panoramablicke, Ziele  

Thyon 4 Täler :  

In den 4 Tälern, dem grössten Skigebiet der Schweiz, mit 420 Pistenkilometern, umgeben von schneebedeckten Gipfeln und noch wilden Tälern, bietet der Komplex La Dixence einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Dent Blanche und das majestätische Matterhorn.   Die sonnige Ferienregion Thyon-Region liegt am Westhang des Val d'Hérens im Zentralwallis, unweit der Hauptstadt Sion, auf einer Höhe von 1500 bis 2100 Metern. Thyon ist besonders gut an die Bedürfnisse der Skifahrer angepasst und bildet die Ostspitze der riesigen Domäne "4 Vallées".

Der Ferienort Thyon-Region eignet sich besonders für Familienferien. http://www.4vallees.ch/fr/

Für weitere Informationen stehe ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Angaben

Referenz
2387267
Badezimmer
2
Baujahr
2020
Zimmer
3.5
Schlafzimmer
2
Boden
2. Stock
Wertquote
Tête Blanche 10
Balkonfläche
33 m²
Wohnfläche
106 m²
Wärmeverteilung
Bodenheizung

Dieses Objekt teilen

Angaben ohne Gewähr